Useful Links

  • Parliament of the Federal Republic of Ethiopia:
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs:
  • Ministry of Revenue and Customs Authority: 
  • Ministry of Finance and Economic Development:
  • Ministry of Education: 
  • Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development: 
  • Ministry of Works and Urban Development: 
  • Ministry of Water Resources: 
  • Ministry of Mines and Energy: 
  • Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs: 
  • Federal Ministry of Health: 
  • Ministry of Capacity Building: 
  • Central Statistics Agency:
  • Ethiopia Radio and Television agency: 
  • Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia National Metrological Agency: 
  • Ministry of Culture and Tourism: 
  • National Bank of Ethiopia: 

Source: Ethiopian Investment Commission (EIC)

Latest COMESA region news

Investment opportunities